top of page

may recap

COUNTING DOWN THE DAYS TIL GRADUATION!!!!


Okay, here's a mini recap of May:


This month I was quite the busy bean! My photography business, Sunasnaps, has soared this month! I took in many photoshoots this month, that I'm looking back and wondered how I was able to do that on top of my academics. PROUD. OF. ME.


If you want to see the works that I did, check out my Instagram page here.



 
  • One highlight that I have is Leadership Celebration! Here are some pictures of great people!


  • Another highlight is that I was selected the "Leading With Heart" Award at my department's Senior Celebration! Pictured with the one and only, Dr. Kato, a.k.a. the best professor/advisor out there!

  • Earned my Intercultural Sash at MEP Celebration! I've had the honor of working alongside these wonderful womxn of Multi-Ethnic Programs!

  • Celebrated the last last day classes with these beans!


  • Ended the last day of May with a FASA Senior Sendoff Bonfire!


 

Here are more snippets of May!


 

And that's it for this month! Here are some songs/albums that I’ve been listening to this month (check out my Spotify playlists!):

  • Love Again by RuthAnne

  • If I Can't Have You by Shawn Mendes

  • Fragile by Eryn Allen Kane

  • Hard Place by H.E.R.

  • Oil and Water by Rationale

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page