top of page

2020 recap + 2021 resolutions

It would be an understatement to say that 2020 has been crazy. But it was the most monumental year of my life. Despite the fact that we were forced to stay in, I felt that my soul has never been more alive than this year.


2020 taught me a lot about myself this year: how to be resilient, how to be intentional with myself, how to pursue after my dreams, how to be still, how to be by myself.


With that came many accomplishments that I look back at Jireh in January and say, "You would not know what you would get yourself into Jireh."


But lookie here, I've grown and started another business of mine, Ji Designs, alongside my photography business, Sunasnaps. I've celebrated finishing my physical therapy after recovering from my car accident from Nov 2019. Got to travel a bit pre-COVID to celebrate my uncle getting married in the Philippines. My sister graduated from high school and got accepted to UW. I finally made the big move to live in Seattle and am now living with awesome people.


Beginning of this year, I shared my 2020 resolutions and now I'm sitting down to see if there were any that I completed. Mind you, many of them I could not complete because of COVID, but here we are haha.






Here's my 2020 recap video here.


With that, here are my new resolutions for 2021:




Let's see if 2021 is better! Cheers and Happy New Year!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page