top of page

april recap

Wow, so many things has happened this month! let's recap shall we? Here are some highlights of my month...



 



  • WE GOT A FREAKIN' DOG AH. His name is Milo and he's a Bichon and only 2 months old! Our family has been waiting for a while to find the right puppy to join our family and his arrival came to a surprise to both my sisters and I. Milo is currently in his teething stage, so he loves nibbling toes and ankles and ripping your pants. Here's a cute pic of me and him:




  • Picked up my cap and gown! (39 days until graduation!)





  • Went to Oregon State University for one weekend to attend this year's NWFASA Conference! Our org presented a workshop called, "PEELINGS: how we're often vulnerable but rarely transparent." We shared the important of having those deep conversations and how to have those well. I got to see my sister thrive in her school, saw Dante Basco, and visited Muji at Portland on the way home.





  • also, I was so honored to take this year's All Hall Ball pictures! This was such a huge promo gig for my photography business, Sunasnaps! Because of it, I booked a lot of sessions for May!





 

Here are more moments of April!:



And that's it for this month! Here are some songs/albums that I’ve been listening to this month (check out my Spotify playlists!):

  • Lizzo's Cuz I Love You album

  • Boy With Luv by BTS

  • Greyson Chance's portraits album

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page